addresses


Topic: DragonMud Addresses



Useful addresses to know:

	Dragon@TinyLondon.UCSD.edu - The Dragon of DragonMud

	Gods@TinyLondon.UCSD.edu - The Gods of DragonMud

Individual Gods:
	Jopsy@UCSD.edu  - Jopsy

	Bedouin@TinyLondon.UCSD.edu - Bedouin
	Mortis@TinyLondon.UCSD.edu - Mortis
	Newt@TinyLondon.UCSD.edu - Newt
	Persia@TinyLondon.UCSD.edu - Persia
	Caern@TinyLondon.UCSD.edu - Caern
	Rork@TinyLondon.UCSD.edu - Rork
	

See Also: Overview.